Renaissance Hotel Atyrau  16 March More than 20 speakers  Over 350 delegates⁠

About the conference

The Association of oil service companies of Kazakhstan continues its annual conference launched in 2012 for the first time. In 2018 the Association of oil service companies of Kazakhstan is going to hold VII Annual Conference "Kazneftegazservice-2018", which will focus on engineering and construction in the oil and gas industry. 

In 2017 our Conference was hosted in the Renaissance Atyrau hotel located in Atyrau city. This Conference was dedicated to the issues of participation of Kazakhstani companies in Tengizchevroil’s FGP/WPMP, KPO B.V’s Karachaganak expansion project, involvement of Kazakhstani companies in the procurement process for Kashagan field by NCOC as well as the opportunities to participate in the offshore projects. 

In 2018 new opportunities are available for the subcontractors due to transition to active phase of TCO FGP. All the TCO FGP general contractors will be presented during the Conference. Besides, the issues regarding the participation in Karachaganak and Kashagan projects will be discussed and a particular attention will be given to the offshore projects, being at the design stage.

GENERAL PARTNER

Партнер

F.A.Q.

How much does it cost to participate in the Conference?

Participation in the Conference is free for members of the Association of oil service companies of Kazakhstan for 1 delegate per company

Each second delegate/representative of the company, being the member of the Association, will get 50% discount, i.e. the fee will equal to 225 000 KZT.

All other delegates shall pay a registration fee of 450 000 KZT.

Registration fee covers:

- Participation in the Conference

- Coffee breaks

- Lunch

- Cocktail reception

Registration fee does not include:

- Accommodation costs

- Travel&Transportation costs

- Visa costs

How can I get more details of the activities of the Association in the past years?

Starting from 2012 onwards, the Association publishes a quarterly informational and analytical magazine KAZSERVICE, which covers all the activities, industry news, insights as well as the interesting interviews.

You can read KAZSERVICE magazine at the website: www.kazservicemag.kz. The printed version of the magazine is issued with a circulation of 3000 copies.

The magazine is distributed on free of charge basis and delivered personally to all key players of the petroleum and oilfield service industry of Kazakhstan.

KAZSERVICE magazine is the media partner of all major oil & gas and energy events in Kazakhstan. 

What are the benefits of membership in the Association and what is amount of membership fees?

The Membership allows you to attend all events organized by the Association (conferences, seminars, round tables, business lunches, cocktail receptions) for free.

The Association is working closely with the governmental authorities represented by the Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Prime Minister and the President's Administration to address the industry-related issues.

There are more than 160 large and medium-sized companies among the members of the Association and majority of them are already involved in TCO, KPO and NCOC projects. The Association serves as an informational and interactive platform for the players of the oilfield service market. There are 6-7 members of the Association, which take part in the TCO FGP as the general contractors. The Association helps to arrange the meetings and establish the contacts with one or another company.

The Association actively promotes its members and, accordingly, they have the right to publish free advertisement in the informational and analytical magazine KAZSERVICE, which is published by the Association and widely known in the oil & gas circles.

The Membership in the Association requires an admission fee (250 000 KZT) and annual membership fee (350 000 KZT), i.e. the cost of membership for the first year amounts to 600 000 KZT and 350 000 KZT for every following year. 

Registration

загрузка карты...
ADDRESS:RENAISSANCE HOTEL ATYRAU

г. АтырауRenaissance Hotel Atyrau 16 марта Более 20 спикеров Более 350 участников

О конференции

Союз нефтесервисных компаний Казахстана продолжает работу в формате проведения ежегодных конференций, которые проводятся с 2012 года. В 2018 году Союз нефтесервисных компаний Казахстана планирует проведение VII Ежегодной конференции "Казнефтегазсервис - 2018", которая будет посвящена вопросам инжиниринга и строительства в нефтегазовой отрасли.

В 2017 году наша конференция проводилась в г. Атырау, в отеле Ренессанс Атырау. Данная конференция была посвящена вопросам участия казахстанских компаний в ПБР-ПУУД компании Тенгизшевройл, на проекте расширения Карачаганакского месторождения компании КПО Б.В., участия казахстанских компаний в процессе закупок для месторождения Кашаган компании НКОК, а также возможности участия в проектах морских месторождений.

В 2018 году с учетом перехода к активной фазе ПБР ТШО открываются новые возможности для субподрядных организаций. Все генеральные подрядчики ПБР ТШО будут представлены на конференции. Кроме того, будут обсуждены вопросы участия в проектах Карчаганака и Кашагана, особое внимание будет уделено морским проектам, находящимся на стадии проектировки. 

ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРТНЕР

Партнер

F.A.Q.

Какова стоимость участия в конференции?

Участие в конференции для членов Союза нефтесервисных компаний Казахстана является - бесплатным в количестве 1 представителя компании

На каждого 2-го участника/представителя компании из числа членов Союза стоимость с учетом 50% скидки составляет 225 000тг.

Всем остальным участникам стоимость участия в конференции составляет – 450 000тг.

Регистрация включает в себя:

- Участие в конференции

- Кофе-брейки

- Обед

- Коктейль прием

В регистрацию не входят:

- Расходы на проживание

- путевые/транспортные расходы

- визовые расходы

Как можно более детально ознакомиться с деятельностью Союза за прошлые годы?

Начиная с 2012 года, Союз ежеквартально публикует информационно-аналитический журнал KAZSERVICE, в котором отражает всю свою деятельность, новости отрасли, аналитические данные, а также интересные интервью.

Ознакомиться с информационно-аналитическим журналом KAZSERVICE можно на сайте www.kazservicemag.kz Печатная версия журнала публикуется тиражом 3000 экземпляров.

Журнал распространяется бесплатно и лично в руки всем ключевым игрокам нефтегазовой и нефтесервисной отрасли Казахстана.

Журнал KAZSERVICE является медиа партнером всех крупных нефтегазовых и энергетических мероприятий в Казахстане.

В чем преимущества членства в Союзе?

Членство в Союзе позволяет посещать все мероприятия организовываемые Союзом (конференции, семинары, круглые столы, деловые завтраки, коктейль приемы) бесплатно.

Союз тесно взаимодействует с гос. органами в лице Министерства энергетики РК, Канцелярии Премьер-министра и Администрацией Президента для решения имеющихся в отрасли проблемных вопросов.

Членами Союза является более 160 крупных и средних компаний, большинство из которых уже работают на ТШО, КПО или НКОК. Союз представляет собой информационно-диалоговую площадку для игроков нефтесервисного рынка. 6 из 7 генеральных подрядчиков ПБР ТШО являются членами Союза.

Союз содействует в организации точечных встреч и помогает найти контакты той или иной компании.

Союз активно рекламирует своих членов, каждый член Союза имеет право бесплатно публиковать рекламу  в информационно-аналитическом журнале KAZSERVICE, выпускаемом под редакцией Союза и широко известном в нефтегазовых кругах.

Членство в Союзе предусматривает вступительный (250 тыс. тг.) и ежегодный членский взнос (350 тыс. тг), т.е. стоимость членства за первый год составит 600 тыс. тг., за каждый следующий год членский взнос будет составлять 350 тыс. тг. 

Регистрация

загрузка карты...
АДРЕС:г. Атырау, Renaissance Hotel Atyrau
ТЕЛЕФОН: +7 7172 66-56-34